The American Nurses Association (ANA) has given our states in the Midwest the opportunity to conduct a 2 year pilot project on Multistate Divisions. Currently there are two multistate pilots being formed: the Northeast, and Midwest States. The following states are included in the Midwest MSD: Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska.

Click on any of the links below to visit that Association to learn more!

Kansas State Nurses Association (KSNA)

Missouri Nurses Association (MONA)

Nebraska Nurses Association (NNA)